Nights Journey 

The Show Segments ~

1. Northern Lights 

2. Besides My Heart 

3. Tim's Symphony 

4. I Do 

5. Vår I Øyer 

6. Too Good To Be Strange 

7. ALK 

8. Night Flight 

9. 999999999

10. Butterflies 

11. Convergence 

12. Lost Your Mind 

13. To Forget 

Satin Jackets PillowTalk

 Younger Rebinds




Andrea Parker

Chapelier Fou

Franc Moody

Flavien Berger

Little Dragon

Carl Finlow


Iain Howie




  • Patreon logomark (color on coral)
  • mixcloud
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • largeicon

London, UK

©2017 - 2019 by Nights Journey.



TRADEMARK INFORMATION: All trademarks, trade names, or logos mentioned or used are the property of their respective owners. 
Every effort has been made to properly capitallize, punctuate, identify and attribute trademarks and tradenames to their respective owners, including the use of ® and ™ (TM) wherever possible and practical.